Found this on ebay, what do you think, should I bid?

[url=http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=170031388234&sspagename=ADME%3AB%3AONA%3AUS%3A31]http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayI ... %3AUS%3A31[/url]

yea but not more than 40

Ditto. Also see if you can get him to say what car they are off of. The question was posed, but not answered.

  • Darron

if you look at the seller its peanuts parts… :expressionless:

Hes on our DO NOT BUY FROM list. So I guess its up to you. http://forum.zx2ms.com/index.php?topic=743.0

Holy crap you’re right. God I’m such a newb sometimes. I think I’m gonna let it go, espicaly since our new wonderboy Jayco has this:


Yeah I rather go with Jayco… I think next week I am going to be ordering some stuff from him … Like the disc conversion and a couple more things. Jayco if you read this I will be email you over the weekend :wink:

Lol just read this post i had problems with peanutparts offering used rear disc brake conversions on ebay saying they were made my me. He emailed my girl friend and asked what parts came with our kis than tried to market a cheep reproduction with used and rusted junkyard parts so i now refuse to sell him anything…

Oh yeah im working on a discount for you you zx2ms members…

Yay! I think I’m already in contact with you though.